CLUB VENUE SECRETARY CONTACT DETAILS TEAM CAPTAIN TEAM CONTACT DETAILS
Bingley Bingley Baptist Church Julian Toothill jtbcfc@hotmail.com Bingley Bees Julian Toothill jtbcfc@hotmail.com
Downstairs Church Hall 07595 710306 07595 710306
Clyde Street
Bingley
BD16 4EA
Bradford Latvian Club Ihor Lewyk ihor13@btinternet.com Bradford 165 Andrew Bak a.p.bak@hotmail.co.uk
5 Clifton Villas 07853 062644 07427 166512
Manningham Lane Bradford Knights Simon Watson s_n_watson@hotmail.co.uk
Bradford 07833 894584
BD8 7YB Bradford Spitfires Simon Jones simontjones@talktalk.net
07946 459152
Bradford College West Bradford Bowling Club Peter Rooney p.d.rooney2013@gmail.com College Graduates Peter Rooney p.d.rooney2013@gmail.com
Prospect Place 07769 845548 07769 845548
Bradford
BD9 5EY
Central Division Cue Gardens Snooker Club Adrian Arthur adilovesbulls@hotmail.co.uk Legion Adrian Arthur adilovesbulls@hotmail.co.uk
4 Stadium Road 07804 910018 07804 910018
Bradford Central Laners Les Johnson l.johnson1@blueyonder.co.uk
BD6 1UP 01274 771230
Central Darkhorses Philip Drury philipdrury@blueyonder.co.uk
07981 018441
Ilkley Methodist Church Hall David Adam david@davidwadam.co.uk Ilkley A Lee Crawford leecrawford001@gmail.com
Ben Rhydding 01943 600914 07718 226348
Ilkley Ilkley B William Boothman williamboothman@btconnect.com
LS29 8ET 07709 667570
Ilkley C Bill Tait billtait2@outlook.com
07816 645513
Keighley Albert Hall Daniel Dufton danieldufton@hotmail.com Keighley Daniel Dufton danieldufton@hotmail.com
10 Bridge Street 07718 449949 07718 449949
Keighley
BD21 1AA
Shipley Owlet Hall Social Club Geoff Briggs briggs.geoff@btinternet.com Shipley A Geoff Briggs briggs.geoff@btinternet.com
53 Greenfield Avenue 01274 832635 01274 832635
Shipley Shipley B Peter Redmond flintstone_99@hotmail.com
BD18 2HR 07918 552851
South Bradford Field Sports & Social Club David Barlow davidbar@blueyonder.co.uk South Bradford A David Barlow davidbar@blueyonder.co.uk
Chelsea Road 07504 095398 07504 095398
Off Hollingwood Lane South Bradford B Karim Khan karimkhan183@yahoo.com
Bradford 07401 191292
BD7 4AY
Undercliffe Upper Bolton Conservative Club Andrew Walker Andrew-walker14@sky.com Undercliffe A Mike Bramson mbrams@aol.com
Sefton Hall 01274 832696 01274 661852/07434 814196
Idle Road Undercliffe B Mike Round mickround6452@gmail.com
Bradford 0113 2690468/07514 262760
BD2 4JN Undercliffe C Paul Kadzionis p.kadz@hotmail.com
01274 672571