Club Address Secretary Email Team Captain Team Contact
Bradford Latvian Club Ihor Lewyk ihor13@btinternet.com Bradford Chess Club Andy Bak a.p.bak@hotmail.co.uk
5 Clifton Villas 07853 062644 07427 166512
Manningham Lane Bradford Spitfires Tim Rossell timjrossell@hotmail.com
Bradford 07740 797414
BD8 7YB
Q Gardens Cue Gardens Snooker Club Adrian Arthur adilovesbulls@hotmail.co.uk Dark Horses Philip Drury pd27890@gmail.com
4 Stadium Road
Bradford Q Gardens
BD6 1UP
Ilkley Ilkley Methodist Church David Adam david@davidwadam.co.uk Ilkley 6 Board Lee Crawford leecrawford001@gmail.com
Ben Rhydding 07718 226348
Ilkley Ilkley 4 Board Lee Crawford leecrawford001@gmail.com
LS29 8ET 07718 226348
Saltaire Fanny's Ale House Nick Waite jkh1973.jh@gmail.com Saltaire John Holiday jkh1973.jh@gmail.com
63 Saltaire Road 07786 966314 07523 979076
Shipley
BD18 3JN
Bingley Bingley Baptist Church Julian Toothill jtbcfc@hotmail.com Bingley Julian Toothill jtbcfc@hotmail.com
Downstairs Church Hall 07595 710306 07595 710306
Clyde Street
Bingley
BD16 4EA
Chess Centre Ilkley Chess Centre Andrew Wainwright a.c.wainwright@outlook.com Chess Centre Assassins Andrew Wainwright a.c.wainwright@outlook.com
8 Crescent Court 07977 538488 07977 538488
Ilkley
LS29 8DE
Shipley Owlet Hall Social Club Geoff Briggs briggs.geoff@btinternet.com Shipley Dennis Palframan dennis.palframan@sky.com
53 Greenfield Avenue 01274 563043
Shipley
BD18 2HR
South Bradford Field Sports & Social Club David Barlow davidbar@blueyonder.co.uk South Bradford A David Barlow davidbar@blueyonder.co.uk
Chelsea Road 07504 095398 07504 095398
Off Hollingwood Lane South Bradford B
Bradford
BD7 2RE
Undercliffe Upper Bolton Conservative Club Andrew Walker andrew-walker14@sky.com Undercliffe A Mike Bramson mbrams@aol.com
Sefton Hall 01274 832696 07434 814196
Idle Road Undercliffe C Paul Kadzionis pkadz@hotmail.com
Bradford 01274 672571
BD2 4JN
Keighley The Albert Hotel Richard Bowman wizardchessuk@outlook.com Keighley Richard Bowman wizardchessuk@outlook.com
10 Bridge Street 07930 692783 07930 692783
Keighley
BD21 1AA