Club and Team Details
Club Venue Secretary Team Captain Tel
Bingley Bingley Baptist Church Julian Toothill Bingley Bees Julian Toothill 07595 710306

Downstairs Church Hall jtbcfc@hotmail.com
jtbcfc@hotmail.com

Clyde Street, Bingley




BD16 4EA 07595 710306


Bradford Latvian Club, 5 Clifton Villas Ihor Lewyk Bradford 163 Andrew Bak 07427 166512

Manningham Lane Bradford ihor13@btinternet.com
a.p.bak@hotmail.co.uk

BD8 7YB 07853 062644 Bradford Knights Simon Watson 07833 894584

01274 546235

s_n_watson@hotmail.co.uk



Destroyers Daniel Hubbort 07466 521838









Spitfires Simon Jones
07946 459152




simontjones@talktalk.net

Bradford College Central Division WMC Nigel Redmond Graduates Peter Rooney
07769 845548

Clayton Lane n.redmond@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
p.d.rooney2013@gmail.com


Manchester Rd, Bradford 07709 120514



BD5 0RA




01274 777818



Central Division Central Division WMC Adrian Arthur Central Laners Les Johnson 01274 771230

Clayton Lane adilovesbulls@hotrmail.co.uk
l.johnson1@blueyonder.co.uk

Manchester Rd, Bradford 07804 910018 Legion
Adrian Arthur
07804 910018

BD5 0RA

adilovesbulls@hotmail.co.uk


01274 777818
Central Darkhorses Philip Drury 07981 018441




philipdrury@blueyonder.co.uk
Ilkley Methodist Church Hall David Adam Ilkley A Mark Rogerson 01943 602896





07816 871890

Ben Rhydding, Ilkley adamdwaj@btinternet.com
markwrogerson@talktalk.net

LS29 8ET 01943 600914 Ilkley B Lee Crawford 07718 226348




leecrawford001@gmail.com



Ilkley C Bill Tait
07816 645513




bill.tait@dsl.pipex.com

Keighley Albert Hotel Ian Goater Keighley A Daniel Dufton 07718 449949

10 Bridge Street, Keighley iangoater@live.co.uk
danieldufton@hotmail.com

BD21 1AA 01535 644752 Keighley B

























Shipley Owlet Hall Social Club Geoff Briggs Shipley A
Derrek Mason 01274 225918

53 Greenfield Ave, Shipley briggs.geoff@btinternet.com
derrickm@blueyonder.co.uk

BD18 2HR 01274 832635 Shipley B
Geoff Briggs 01274 835635

01274 587954

briggs.geoff@btinternet.com
South Bradford Slackside Working Mens Club David Barlow South Bradford A David Barlow 07504 095398

98 Beacon Road, Bradford davidbar@blueyonder.co.uk
davidbar@blueyonder.co,uk

BD6 3EU 07504 095398 South Bradford B Karim Khan 07401 191292


01274 574464
karimkhan183@yahoo.com
Undercliffe Upper Bolton Con. Club Andrew Walker Undercliffe A Mike Bramson 01274 661852 / 07434 814961


Sefton Hall, Idle Rd andrew.walker14@sky.com
mbrams@aol.com

BD2 4JN 01274 832696 Undercliffe B Mike Round 0113 2690468 / 07514 262760




mickround6452@gmail.com



Undercliffe C Paul Kadzionis 01247 672571




pkadz@hotmail.com